Contact us

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
(area code)xxx-xxxx

Success Stories

"... MathPro more than exceeded our expectations!"

Genuine Verifiable Testimonials

  • All
  • Google187
  • Yelp76
  • Yellowpages139
  • BBB131
  • Facebook190
google reviews

Samina Noor

Posted On 2021-10-27

Google
5/5

We highly recommend this tutoring place. Our daughter has been going to the centre for almost a month and has already noticed a huge improvement in her test results at school. Tutor is also very knowledgeable and helped her understand difficult concepts. We would definitely recommend this tutoring service.”

yelp reviews

Sadaf D.

Posted On 2021-11-06

Yelp
5/5

” I highly recommend Mathpro!!, have improved so much since I started tutoring here, I have always found math difficult in so many ways, the tutor have helped me find a solution to move forward in my studies and successfully pass math, and I can now confidently aim for the mark I want in math in the future. If you have difficulties in math, this is the place to be! “

yellow pages reviews

samy8257

Posted On 2021-10-28

Yellowpages
5/5

“We highly recommend this tutoring place. Our daughter has been going to the centre for almost a month and has already noticed a huge improvement in her test results at school. Tutor is also very knowledgeable and helped her understand difficult concepts. We would definitely recommend this tutoring service.”

better business bureau e1601183918224

Roger W

Posted On 2021-10-26

BBB
5/5
“We’ve turned to MathPro for tutoring support in math and sciences, and are very happy with the results we’ve seen and the progress our child has made. They carefully match the tutors to student needs and pinpoint specific problem areas to work on. The tutors understand exactly what’s being taught in school at any given point, and tailor their sessions to supporting that specific topic. We also very much appreciate how they communicate with parents: they provide progress reports after each tutoring session, and are very committed to working through any challenges that parents flag. We’ve seen results, and importantly, our child’s confidence and engagement in class grow significantly since starting MathPro. We would not hesitate to recommend them.”
google reviews

Sherri

Posted On 2021-10-23

Google
5/5

“David, the owner, is very efficient in answering phone calls and emails. He is polite and organized. There are many different resources to supplement the students learning once you are signed up. It is very impressive! My daughter has had two different tutors and both have been knowledgable and helpful. We would highly recommend MathPro.

better business bureau e1601183918224

Krista R

Posted On 2021-10-21

BBB
5/5

” Worth every penny. I don’t think our student would be passing if not for MathPro – she got 85% on her last unit test. MathPro has filled in the gaps that last year’s online education missed. The one on one attention is helpful of course, but MathPro customizes its approach and support to the student. They provide regular and thorough updates on progress and seek feedback regularly to ensure our student is getting what she needs. Tutor is excellent!

 

google reviews

Jennifer H

Posted On 2021-10-16

Google
5/5

“We were looking for an in-person tutor who could support with Math 30 for my son. As an educator for 25 years and an elementary school principal I can say I have been impressed and would highly recommend MathPro from a personal and professional standpoint. From the start of the process, they took the time to understand my sons learning style to support him being matched with the correct tutor. I am impressed with their understanding of the Alberta curriculum and the resources they make available to clients outside of tutoring sessions to further support understanding and higher grades. If you are looking for tutoring services do not hesitate to use MathPro as you will not be disappointed.”

yellow pages reviews

123c2157

Posted On 2021-10-16

Yellowpages
5/5

“My son has improved his overall grade and go into the next lessons with more understanding and has made seen a 20% boost compared to the start of last year”

yelp reviews

C M.

Posted On 2021-10-15

Yelp
5/5

“Mathpro has helped my son get a better understanding of the units. He can go into class with knowledge of what to expect.”

facebook reviews

Henry Ewa

Posted On 2021-10-13

Facebook
5/5
“This is the second time we are using MathPro for our tutoring needs. In 2017 we used MathPro to tutor our Son who finished Math 30 with 98% and is now in the University studying engineering. Now we are using MathPro for our daughter who is doing IB programs in Math and Science. Tutor Sarah worked with her last semester and Tutor Andrea is currently working with her this semester. They have done great in helping my daughter maintain her grades in the 90s. I will recommend MathPro to anybody at any time. The staff are very friendly and work very hard to meet the needs of their clients.”
yellow pages reviews

laur9294

Posted On 2021-09-30

Yellowpages
5/5

“My daughter is in grade 11 this year. Her first semester has both math and physics 20. We decided to enlist a tutor from Math Pro to assist her in keeping up her grades to her standards and also to keep her confidence up. Its been a tough 20 months of Covid-19 and she doesnt want to fall behind. She loves his sense of humour and his approach to teaching the subject at hand. He is able to give her real life applications and examples, thus helping her to see why learning this information will be helpful in her future. Its been one month and we feel very confident in our decision to use Math Pro. I would trust any of my children, friends and relatives to use these guys! I will very likely continue on next semester when we hit Math and Chemistry!”

facebook reviews

Roxanna Gerlitz

Posted On 2021-09-29

Facebook
5/5

MathPro has helped 2 of my kids get through math 30-1 with much less pain and suffering if they were doing it alone ! The tutors are great and so are the results. I highly recommend them.

facebook reviews

Sandy Vanna Wbff Pro

Posted On 2021-09-28

Facebook
5/5

I’ve noticed progress in my son’s math comprehension after just one set of sessions! He’s so happy with his achievements already! His tutor was the perfect fit for him. Thank you for the incredible communication and follow-ups along the way!

google reviews

Robert & Rosanne Yaremko

Posted On 2021-06-10

Google
5/5

“We had a great experience with MathPro. My grade 12 student needed assistance with Math 31. The MathPro team had an introductory no cost meeting to discuss goals and objectives and provided a recommendation. They applied no pressure to sign up for tutor sessions. We signed up for 2 sessions per week and were matched with an excellent tutor that had great communication and teaching skills. We noted a excellent improvement in grades. The MathPro team was also very flexible. We had 2 sessions per week and one time with very short notice we had to cancel the session. The MathPro team did not charge us a cancellation fee and worked to reschedule the session.”

better business bureau e1601183918224

Kristi H

Posted On 2021-06-07

BBB
5/5

“A friend recommended MathPro to us as our son was struggling with Grade 11 Chemistry. He has raised his grades significantly and is much more confident now. His tutor was kind, thorough and patient. Would have no hesitation to refer anyone to MathPro.”

Start your customized tutoring program today

You can be your own guiding star with our help!

Ellipse 1
shapes03 e1601184714977
elipse 2